• MSV Christmas Driving Experiences
  • 2018 MSV Season Passes
  • 2018 Tickets on sale now
  • Christmas Driving Experiences
  • YoungDrive at Brands Hatch
  • Christmas Parties at Brands Hatch
  • MSV Trackdays
BRANDS HATCH RACE CALENDAR - MORE DATES TO FOLLOW

Click here for information on our range of great value season passes for 2018.

REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
CLICK HERE to filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type. Activity Superstore "Grade D" ticket holders should click here for a list of eligible meetings.
DATEEVENTTYPECIRCUITTICKETS
2018
DATEEVENTTYPECIRCUITTICKETS
Sat 20 JanMGJ Engineering Winter Stage Rally
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch Rally
Sun 1 Apr-Mon 2 AprBritish Truck Racing Championship
Truck
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 7 Apr-Sun 8 AprDunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Fri 13 Apr-Sun 15 AprBritish Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Sat 5 May-Sun 6 MayBlancpain GT Series Sprint Cup
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 26 May-Sun 27 MayMasters Historic Festival
Historic
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 9 Jun-Sun 10 JunAmerican SpeedFest VI
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (Indy)
Fri 20 Jul-Sun 22 JulBritish Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 4 Aug-Sun 5 AugBritish GT and BRDC British F3 Championships
Saloon/GT CarSingle seater
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 29 Sep-Sun 30 SepDunlop MSA British Touring Car Championship
Saloon/GT Car
Brands Hatch (GP)
Fri 12 Oct-Sun 14 OctBritish Superbike Championship
Bike
Brands Hatch (GP)
Sat 3 Nov-Sun 4 NovBritish Truck Racing and Fireworks
Truck
Brands Hatch (Indy)
REFINE YOUR SEARCH CRITERIA
Filter your search by circuit, vehicle type or event type.
CIRCUITVEHICLEEVENT TYPE
All
Brands Hatch
Oulton Park
Snetterton
Cadwell Park
Donington Park
All
Saloon/GT Car
Single seater
Truck
Historic
Kart
Bike
Cycle
All
Major Events
Club Meetings (Grade D)

CLICK HERE to download an iCal version of this calendar which can be imported into Microsoft Outlook, Apple iCal, Google Calendar and mobile devices.